• Big_KingShawn

  • Big_Natls

  • Big_Thunder

  • Big_Powercruise

  • BigAd_App

  • BigAd_Wed

  • BigAd_PDS

Call For Tickets Today! 1-866-444-4455

  • BIR_Nat2017

  • BIR_Schedule2016

  • BuyTicketsNow

  • for-drivers-btns-cs

  • performance-driving-school-btns-cs

BIR News

Jesse Nelson rides to victory during CRA's 3-Hour Team Challenge. Photo by Brad Knight

Nelson, Skellenger, Stall win CRA’s 3-Hour Team Challenge

The three-rider team of Jesse Nelson, Kris Skellenger and Scott Stall won the Central Roadracing Association’s 3-Hour Team Challenge, capping off another full weekend of Superbike racing. Read More for all the results.

(Read more)
Shawn Carlson, King of the Track

Shawn Carlson is BIR’s 2017 King of the Track

Shawn Carlson won Brainerd International Raceway’s coveted King of the Track title last weekend on the drag strip. The race pits the top drivers in BIR’s Bracket Drag Racing Series, which has only one weekend of racing left.

(Read more)

ChumpCars complete pair of 8-hour enduro races

The ChumpCar World Series returned to Brainerd International Raceway last weekend for a pair of eight-hour endurance races. Thirty teams completed Saturday and Sunday, with the winners completed more than 220 laps.

(Read more)
Cameron Lawrence won the Trans Am Series' Ryan Companies independence Day Classic during BIR's PleasureLand RV Show & Go.

Tune in to watch the Trans Am races on CBS Sports

BIR’s two Trans Am Series races from July 2 will be televised on CBS Sports Network. Set your DVRs and then tune in to watch both races, which were the finale of the PleasureLand RV Show & Go.

(Read more)

Lundberg takes double win in 4th Bracket weekend

Kyle Lundberg took over first place in the Pro Bike/Sled class last weekend during BIR’s Bracket Drag Racing Series as the second half of the series started. The competition is heating up as the season winds down.

(Read more)
  • spark1pyro-white-web

  • RacersForChrist

  • Div5 4c

  • super8-logo

  • DragTimeNews

  • EagleEyeLogo

  • MW_Machinery

  • ArrowwoodColorWeb

  • GSTALogo

  • JrDrag_League

  • Pleasureland

  • MAP-darkoutline

  • Tesar

  • member-nhra-track-cs

  • napa-auto-parts-cs

  • api-supply-lifts-cs

  • nhra-summit-racing-equipment-racing-series-cs

  • budweiser-cs

  • lucas-oil-products-inc-cs

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE